UKPE Cross-border Learning and Innovation Collaborative

UKPE Cross-border Learning and Innovation Collaborative

Making space for interdisciplinary research, dialogue, and collaboration in Physical Education and Health and Wellbeing

Contact Us

 

 

University of Edinburgh

Dr Shirley Gray

shirley.gray@ed.ac.uk

@shirley_MHSE

 

Dr Nicola Carse

nicola.carse@ed.ac.uk

 

Stephanie Hardley

stephanie.hardley@ed.ac.uk

@SHHardley_PhD

 

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Dr Anna Bryant

anbryant@cardiffmet.ac.uk 

@anna_sian

 

Dr David Aldous

daldous@cardiffmet.ac.uk

@dcraldous

 

Loughborough University

Dr Julie Stirrup

j.l.stirrup@lboro.ac.uk

@DrJulieStirrup

 

Dr Oliver Hooper

o.r.hooper@lboro.ac.uk

@DrORHooper

 

Dr Rachel Sandford

r.a.sandford@lboro.ac.uk

@DrRASandford

 

 

Photo by Canva Studio on Pexels.com

 

 

css.php

Report this page

To report inappropriate content on this page, please use the form below. Upon receiving your report, we will be in touch as per the Take Down Policy of the service.

Please note that personal data collected through this form is used and stored for the purposes of processing this report and communication with you.

If you are unable to report a concern about content via this form please contact the Service Owner.

Please enter an email address you wish to be contacted on. Please describe the unacceptable content in sufficient detail to allow us to locate it, and why you consider it to be unacceptable.
By submitting this report, you accept that it is accurate and that fraudulent or nuisance complaints may result in action by the University.

  Cancel