Reading Time: < 1 minute

Each fortnight bulletin highlights and celebrates the latest prizes awarded to our fellow staff members. Congratulations to all involved.

Dr Joe Marsh, IGMM Chancellor’s Fellow in the MRC Human Genetics Unit, has been awarded a Consolidator Grant from the European Research Council for the Beyond the Loss-of-function Paradigm project.

Professor Mona Siddiqui, Assistant Principal Religion and Society in the School of Divinity has been elected as Royal Scottish Academy of Art and Architecture Speaker and Honorary Member. She is the first Speaker to be elected in the history of the Academy, replacing the position of Honorary Chaplain.

Professor Martin Hogg, Head of School and Professor of the Law of Obligations at Edinburgh Law School, has been elected to co-president of the Legal Schools Global League alongside Simon Chesterman, Dean of the National University of Singapore Faculty of Law.

Please get in touch with us to let us know about any awards you or your colleagues have received. You can email us at