Category: Celebrating colleagues

2020 Chancellor’s winners announced

Reading Time: 3 minutes

The University has honoured five staff members with Chancellor’s Awards for their teaching and research excellence and impact.

Michael Eddleston, Chris Speed, Ewa Luger, Davide Michieletto and Ruth McQuillan are this year’s Chancellor’s Award winners. The pandemic restrictions have prevented the traditional Chancellor’s Dinner from taking place this year, however we hope to present the awards, when possible, in the future.The Old College Quad is empty under a blue sky

Read More

Celebrating our colleagues

Reading Time: 2 minutes

Each fortnight bulletin highlights and celebrates the latest prizes awarded to our fellow staff members.

Read More

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén


Report this page

To report inappropriate content on this page, please use the form below. Upon receiving your report, we will be in touch as per the Take Down Policy of the service.

Please note that personal data collected through this form is used and stored for the purposes of processing this report and communication with you.

If you are unable to report a concern about content via this form please contact the Service Owner.

Please enter an email address you wish to be contacted on. Please describe the unacceptable content in sufficient detail to allow us to locate it, and why you consider it to be unacceptable.
By submitting this report, you accept that it is accurate and that fraudulent or nuisance complaints may result in action by the University.